Welcome to all old and new members alike - join us on another journey!
Also, visit the Anti-BBC Blog and post there too!

BBC Got Never mind the Buzzcocks Right

There are a few good people still at the BBC making decent programmes. However, some argue that there is not enough quality that brush up to a British standard. So, let us know when the BBC get it right. Indeed, if you are happy at any aspect of the BBC, we want to know.
Post Reply
User avatar
Ross
Citizen Smith
Citizen Smith
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 4:42 pm

BBC Got Never mind the Buzzcocks Right

Post: # 2977Post Ross
Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:12 am

BBC Got Never mind the Buzzcocks Right

With the death of Pete Shelley, I thought I would praise this show.
It was always fun and it was a play on the names The Buzzcocks of course and The Sex Pistols album Never Mind The Bollocks.
So, yes the BBC got it right here.
RIP Pete.



Carol
Citizen Smith
Citizen Smith
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2017 3:15 pm

Re: BBC Got Never mind the Buzzcocks Right

Post: # 2981Post Carol
Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:23 pm

I agree that this show is OK but they are still going to be left-wing loonies that appear on it.



Babs
Citizen Smith
Citizen Smith
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:57 am

Re: BBC Got Never mind the Buzzcocks Right

Post: # 2985Post Babs
Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:53 am

I must admit that Never mind the Buzzcocks is a good TV show.
Most of those appearing will be the lovey dovey type that will not want to upset normal folk though.



User avatar
Mawsey
On the Buses
On the Buses
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 3:30 am

Re: BBC Got Never mind the Buzzcocks Right

Post: # 3007Post Mawsey
Tue Mar 26, 2019 5:50 pm

Yes this programme was and still is good.



User avatar
Trekkie
On the Buses
On the Buses
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 6:43 pm

Re: BBC Got Never mind the Buzzcocks Right

Post: # 3033Post Trekkie
Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:28 pm

Never Mind The Buzzcocks is a decent TV programme.



Post Reply